top of page


Scholarship Board Members

Sharon Frost, Chair

Shirley Fowler, Vice Chair

Dotti Hunkele, Secretary

Freda Rich, Treasurer

Please review the guidelines page for more information and requirements. Information can also be found within the application. Scholarships are open to current BA Special Education majors, Special Education Masters students, and current SE teachers seeking additional/continuing education credits.


We look forward to rewarding deserving college students and/or teachers!

GREAT NEWS! You can now submit your application online. Click on the submit application link below. Scanned or doc edited applications will be accepted.

Outdoor Class
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page